RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:24 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

» 2017 Master Angler
Fri 25 Aug - 8:47 by Sharky

» !!!!CHANGE OF DATE!!!!
Wed 19 Jul - 10:34 by barry

» Shock Waves Tope
Mon 17 Jul - 10:06 by Admin

» Fish and Film
Sat 24 Jun - 17:55 by Admin

» Dunmore East Small Boats Festival 2017
Mon 29 May - 23:28 by Sharky

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Mon 24 Apr - 21:17 by Admin

» Ian Tyldesley 3 hrs Hayle, United Kingdom Great day out with Sam Narbett on Bluefin Charters made Amazing by hooking up with this monster Porbeagle Shark . Took nearly 1 hour 30 mins to get along side
Sun 9 Apr - 16:07 by Admin

» Boat fishing for juvenile s
Tue 4 Apr - 15:14 by barry

» Munster juvenile 2017
Thu 30 Mar - 8:54 by barry

» Salt rod holdall for sale.
Wed 29 Mar - 21:00 by AC

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Sun 5 Mar - 9:45 by Admin

» 2017 Fixtures Snr and Juv + Boats Competition Results
Mon 27 Feb - 22:25 by barry

» small boats
Mon 27 Feb - 22:05 by barry

» RINNASHARK SAC Today's Compettion has been moved to CHEEKPOINT @ 3pm
Sun 26 Feb - 10:11 by Admin

» Irish Specimen Fish Report 2016
Thu 26 Jan - 9:18 by Admin

» Major Boat Competitions 2017
Tue 3 Jan - 22:27 by barry

» Boat Master angler 2016
Tue 3 Jan - 22:15 by barry

» Rinnashark Juvenile Fixtures & Results 2016
Mon 12 Dec - 18:21 by Sharky

» Well done Alan Mulcahy
Mon 5 Dec - 18:21 by Admin

» 2017 TIDES Waterford
Sat 26 Nov - 11:32 by Admin

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

Proud Grandparents

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Proud Grandparents

Post by Sharky on Fri 30 Oct - 21:39

Congratulations to our Treasurer Jim who tonight became a Grandad, his son and daughter in law provided him with a grand daughter. We know where he will be now when he's not fishing, BABYSITTING. Congrats to the parents as well as the proud grandparents Jim and Margaret. I know you are all thinking he could not be old enough to be a grandad but looks can sometimes deceive. Needless to say he had to leave the fundraiser early tonight to wet the babys head, that could go on for a while.
avatar
Sharky

Male
Number of posts : 402
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Proud Grandparents

Post by dogfish on Sat 31 Oct - 9:31

Congrats Jim Welcome to the Club.... great thing about been a granparent is you have all the fun and then you hand the granchild back
avatar
dogfish

Male
Number of posts : 122
Age : 53
Location : Waterford
Job/hobbies : Fishing,Tae Kwon Do,Reading,fishing
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Proud Grandparents

Post by barry on Sat 31 Oct - 19:27

congets to jim and his family,say there was some wetting the head last night still no sign of jim...............
avatar
barry

Male
Number of posts : 1098
Age : 35
Location : waterford
Job/hobbies : keeping fish away from my baited hooks
Reputation : 10
Registration date : 2008-03-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Proud Grandparents

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum