RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» Boat fishing pics 2018 Click pic to see whole pic
Wed 4 Jul - 7:34 by barry

» JUV PIC 2018 (click to see full Photos)
Wed 4 Jul - 7:33 by barry

» Jimmy Smith 2018
Wed 4 Jul - 7:27 by barry

» MARTIN O’BRIEN SMALL BOAT FESTIVAL
Wed 4 Jul - 7:22 by barry

» 2018 Juvenile Fixtures & Results
Sun 24 Jun - 18:23 by Sharky

» Shore Comp and Fishing pictures (Click Pic to see full image)
Fri 1 Jun - 10:22 by barry

» Dunmore East Small Boats 2018 Report
Fri 1 Jun - 7:53 by barry

» 2018 Master Angler & Longest Fish Winners
Thu 31 May - 23:19 by Sharky

» Juvenile Boat Date 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:33 by barry

» Boat comps left 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:32 by barry

» club boat comps 2018 Results
Wed 30 May - 11:55 by barry

» Should anglers wear life jackets on the rocks ?
Sun 8 Apr - 17:38 by Admin

» Small Boats 2018
Tue 13 Mar - 12:38 by Admin

» First comp of year
Fri 23 Feb - 13:51 by barry

» 2017 Trophy Fish Report
Sat 27 Jan - 10:04 by Admin

» RINNASHARK 2018 fixtures
Tue 9 Jan - 23:44 by barry

» 2018 AGM the three ships
Tue 9 Jan - 23:41 by barry

» COD OPEN 2018
Mon 8 Jan - 23:33 by barry

» 2018 Dunmore East Small boats
Tue 2 Jan - 10:38 by barry

» The FG knot
Tue 5 Dec - 16:11 by Admin

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Mon 27 Nov - 19:36 by Sharky

» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Similar topics
    Philip Griffen
    Doing it all wrong Dad
    Alan & Jamie
    SHARK
    HOME NATIONS CUP U16
    BARRY
    GERRY
    RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
    NICE TOPE
    Tramore Bass NO2
    Ladies

    wexford 19/6/09

    Go down

    wexford 19/6/09

    Post by barry on Fri 19 Jun - 22:39

    PEOPLE:myself and gerry

    PLACE:2 wexford marks

    BAIT:rag,lug,crab

    RESULTS:me 1 wrasse ,gerry 4 wrasse 1 pollock

    REPORT:headed off after work to try a mark for a few flats but after giving it an hour and the tide totally wrong decided to try salvage the day and headed out to a rock mark on the way home gave it an hour or so good start with gerry into 4 wrasse(his first wrasse) and 1 pollock i had one wrasse in first 20mins but fishing died on dropping tide so headed for home.
    avatar
    barry

    Male
    Number of posts : 1127
    Age : 36
    Location : waterford
    Job/hobbies : keeping fish away from my baited hooks
    Reputation : 10
    Registration date : 2008-03-15

    View user profile

    Back to top Go down

    Re: wexford 19/6/09

    Post by gerrywalsh on Sun 21 Jun - 23:06

    Good call on packin up and movin venue Barry nice to get a taste for a bit of wrasse fishing. I'd give it a go again Smile
    avatar
    gerrywalsh

    Male
    Number of posts : 157
    Age : 35
    Location : Waterford
    Reputation : 0
    Registration date : 2008-12-18

    View user profile

    Back to top Go down

    Re: wexford 19/6/09

    Post by barry on Mon 22 Jun - 22:09

    heres a few pics from fri
    avatar
    barry

    Male
    Number of posts : 1127
    Age : 36
    Location : waterford
    Job/hobbies : keeping fish away from my baited hooks
    Reputation : 10
    Registration date : 2008-03-15

    View user profile

    Back to top Go down

    Re: wexford 19/6/09

    Post by Sponsored content


    Sponsored content


    Back to top Go down

    Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum