RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» 2018 Juvenile Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr - 20:57 by Admin

» Should anglers wear life jackets on the rocks ?
Sun 8 Apr - 17:38 by Admin

» Small Boats 2018
Tue 13 Mar - 12:38 by Admin

» 2018 Master Angler & Longest Fish Winners
Mon 26 Feb - 20:33 by Sharky

» First comp of year
Fri 23 Feb - 13:51 by barry

» 2017 Trophy Fish Report
Sat 27 Jan - 10:04 by Admin

» RINNASHARK 2018 fixtures
Tue 9 Jan - 23:44 by barry

» 2018 AGM the three ships
Tue 9 Jan - 23:41 by barry

» COD OPEN 2018
Mon 8 Jan - 23:33 by barry

» 2018 Dunmore East Small boats
Tue 2 Jan - 10:38 by barry

» The FG knot
Tue 5 Dec - 16:11 by Admin

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Mon 27 Nov - 19:36 by Sharky

» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

» 2017 Master Angler
Fri 25 Aug - 8:47 by Sharky

» !!!!CHANGE OF DATE!!!!
Wed 19 Jul - 10:34 by barry

» Shock Waves Tope
Mon 17 Jul - 10:06 by Admin

» Fish and Film
Sat 24 Jun - 17:55 by Admin

» Dunmore East Small Boats Festival 2017
Mon 29 May - 23:28 by Sharky

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Mon 24 Apr - 21:17 by Admin

» Ian Tyldesley 3 hrs Hayle, United Kingdom Great day out with Sam Narbett on Bluefin Charters made Amazing by hooking up with this monster Porbeagle Shark . Took nearly 1 hour 30 mins to get along side
Sun 9 Apr - 16:07 by Admin

» Boat fishing for juvenile s
Tue 4 Apr - 15:14 by barry

» Munster juvenile 2017
Thu 30 Mar - 8:54 by barry

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

metalman thursday

Go down

metalman thursday

Post by joeymackerel on Sat 30 May - 20:34

Fished a mark near the metalman on thursday nite with jake and david. Had a nice size conger around an hour into fishin and a pollock last cast. Jake got a doggy 2 ! Seems to be a few conger showin nice 2 see Very Happy


Last edited by joeymackerel on Sat 30 May - 20:47; edited 1 time in total
avatar
joeymackerel

Male
Number of posts : 24
Age : 25
Location : boatstrand
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-11-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

pics

Post by joeymackerel on Sat 30 May - 20:38

Can sum1 giv me a few pointers on puttin pictures up plz ??
avatar
joeymackerel

Male
Number of posts : 24
Age : 25
Location : boatstrand
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-11-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: metalman thursday

Post by Admin on Sun 31 May - 13:42

joeymackerel wrote:Can sum1 giv me a few pointers on puttin pictures up plz ??


Easy way to resize pictures is email them to yourself when you have the picture the right size (800 px wide) save it to desk top.
(or any file)
To put picture up on the site click on HOST AN IMAGE see above box in this box you will see BROWSE click on browse and find your picture click on your picture then click on host this will take some time 1 or 2 mins.
when picture is hosted high light the link click on edit and click on copy.
Paste into insert and image next box to host an image and insert and then send
avatar
Admin
Admin
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 1120
Age : 70
Location : WATERFORD
Reputation : 6
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile http://www.rinnasharksac.net

Back to top Go down

Re: metalman thursday

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum