RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» JUV PIC 2018 (click to see full Photos)
Fri 1 Jun - 10:23 by barry

» Shore Comp and Fishing pictures (Click Pic to see full image)
Fri 1 Jun - 10:22 by barry

» Boat fishing pics 2018 Click pic to see whole pic
Fri 1 Jun - 10:16 by barry

» Dunmore East Small Boats 2018 Report
Fri 1 Jun - 7:53 by barry

» 2018 Master Angler & Longest Fish Winners
Thu 31 May - 23:19 by Sharky

» Juvenile Boat Date 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:33 by barry

» Boat comps left 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:32 by barry

» club boat comps 2018 Results
Wed 30 May - 11:55 by barry

» 2018 Juvenile Fixtures & Results
Sat 21 Apr - 20:57 by Admin

» Should anglers wear life jackets on the rocks ?
Sun 8 Apr - 17:38 by Admin

» Small Boats 2018
Tue 13 Mar - 12:38 by Admin

» First comp of year
Fri 23 Feb - 13:51 by barry

» 2017 Trophy Fish Report
Sat 27 Jan - 10:04 by Admin

» RINNASHARK 2018 fixtures
Tue 9 Jan - 23:44 by barry

» 2018 AGM the three ships
Tue 9 Jan - 23:41 by barry

» COD OPEN 2018
Mon 8 Jan - 23:33 by barry

» 2018 Dunmore East Small boats
Tue 2 Jan - 10:38 by barry

» The FG knot
Tue 5 Dec - 16:11 by Admin

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Mon 27 Nov - 19:36 by Sharky

» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

» 2017 Master Angler
Fri 25 Aug - 8:47 by Sharky

» !!!!CHANGE OF DATE!!!!
Wed 19 Jul - 10:34 by barry

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

Advice on Waders

Go down

Advice on Waders

Post by gerrywalsh on Wed 27 May - 15:17

hey lads, can anybody recommend waders that do not suffer from leaks (recently bought a pair and they were leakin within a couple of weeks of purchase)
avatar
gerrywalsh

Male
Number of posts : 157
Age : 35
Location : Waterford
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-12-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Advice on Waders

Post by barry on Wed 27 May - 16:39

the best pair i ever had was a pair of daiwa neoprene got over a year and a half before falling over half drunk while fishing and ripping them had many before and after and all leeks within a short space of time.
avatar
barry

Male
Number of posts : 1122
Age : 36
Location : waterford
Job/hobbies : keeping fish away from my baited hooks
Reputation : 10
Registration date : 2008-03-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum