RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 11 Sep - 9:56 by Admin

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

» 2017 Master Angler
Fri 25 Aug - 8:47 by Sharky

» !!!!CHANGE OF DATE!!!!
Wed 19 Jul - 10:34 by barry

» Shock Waves Tope
Mon 17 Jul - 10:06 by Admin

» Fish and Film
Sat 24 Jun - 17:55 by Admin

» Dunmore East Small Boats Festival 2017
Mon 29 May - 23:28 by Sharky

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Tue 16 May - 15:29 by Sharky

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Mon 24 Apr - 21:17 by Admin

» Ian Tyldesley 3 hrs Hayle, United Kingdom Great day out with Sam Narbett on Bluefin Charters made Amazing by hooking up with this monster Porbeagle Shark . Took nearly 1 hour 30 mins to get along side
Sun 9 Apr - 16:07 by Admin

» Boat fishing for juvenile s
Tue 4 Apr - 15:14 by barry

» Munster juvenile 2017
Thu 30 Mar - 8:54 by barry

» Salt rod holdall for sale.
Wed 29 Mar - 21:00 by AC

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Sun 5 Mar - 9:45 by Admin

» 2017 Fixtures Snr and Juv + Boats Competition Results
Mon 27 Feb - 22:25 by barry

» small boats
Mon 27 Feb - 22:05 by barry

» RINNASHARK SAC Today's Compettion has been moved to CHEEKPOINT @ 3pm
Sun 26 Feb - 10:11 by Admin

» Irish Specimen Fish Report 2016
Thu 26 Jan - 9:18 by Admin

» Major Boat Competitions 2017
Tue 3 Jan - 22:27 by barry

» Boat Master angler 2016
Tue 3 Jan - 22:15 by barry

» Rinnashark Juvenile Fixtures & Results 2016
Mon 12 Dec - 18:21 by Sharky

» Well done Alan Mulcahy
Mon 5 Dec - 18:21 by Admin

» 2017 TIDES Waterford
Sat 26 Nov - 11:32 by Admin

» Juvenile Master Angler 2016
Tue 22 Nov - 21:11 by Sharky

» Tramore Bay Trawlers/Fishing Boats
Sun 20 Nov - 8:57 by Admin

» 2016 Fixtures & Results
Thu 13 Oct - 21:23 by Sharky

» 2016 Master Angler
Thu 13 Oct - 21:16 by Sharky

» Mackerel in Youghal
Thu 4 Aug - 9:29 by Admin

» Beachcasters For Sale
Wed 29 Jun - 21:55 by fitzy_s

» a few pics of club members boat fishing this year so far
Wed 1 Jun - 0:19 by barry

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

Trouting about in Co Wexford

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Trouting about in Co Wexford

Post by Graham Hill on Thu 27 Mar - 17:26

hi guys ,,
a mate of mine mic boland from dublin put me on to some cool trout lures,,so today i went to my local trout mark in the sea to try em ,,,,great second cast ,,sadly a bass,,2hrs in and bang again ,,sadly a bass Sad so mabey these lures are good for the bass,,

great day in the spring sunshine

gee[img][/img][img][/img]
avatar
Graham Hill

Male
Number of posts : 16
Age : 60
Location : wexford ireland
Job/hobbies : civil engineer sea angling golf
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Trouting about in Co Wexford

Post by Sharky on Thu 27 Mar - 21:20

Put up a list of lures you use down that way, Graham under the lure fishing heading
avatar
Sharky

Male
Number of posts : 399
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum