RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» Boat fishing pics 2018 Click pic to see whole pic
Wed 4 Jul - 7:34 by barry

» JUV PIC 2018 (click to see full Photos)
Wed 4 Jul - 7:33 by barry

» Jimmy Smith 2018
Wed 4 Jul - 7:27 by barry

» MARTIN O達RIEN SMALL BOAT FESTIVAL
Wed 4 Jul - 7:22 by barry

» 2018 Juvenile Fixtures & Results
Sun 24 Jun - 18:23 by Sharky

» Shore Comp and Fishing pictures (Click Pic to see full image)
Fri 1 Jun - 10:22 by barry

» Dunmore East Small Boats 2018 Report
Fri 1 Jun - 7:53 by barry

» 2018 Master Angler & Longest Fish Winners
Thu 31 May - 23:19 by Sharky

» Juvenile Boat Date 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:33 by barry

» Boat comps left 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:32 by barry

» club boat comps 2018 Results
Wed 30 May - 11:55 by barry

» Should anglers wear life jackets on the rocks ?
Sun 8 Apr - 17:38 by Admin

» Small Boats 2018
Tue 13 Mar - 12:38 by Admin

» First comp of year
Fri 23 Feb - 13:51 by barry

» 2017 Trophy Fish Report
Sat 27 Jan - 10:04 by Admin

» RINNASHARK 2018 fixtures
Tue 9 Jan - 23:44 by barry

» 2018 AGM the three ships
Tue 9 Jan - 23:41 by barry

» COD OPEN 2018
Mon 8 Jan - 23:33 by barry

» 2018 Dunmore East Small boats
Tue 2 Jan - 10:38 by barry

» The FG knot
Tue 5 Dec - 16:11 by Admin

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Mon 27 Nov - 19:36 by Sharky

» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

MARTIN O達RIEN SMALL BOAT FESTIVAL

Go down

MARTIN O達RIEN SMALL BOAT FESTIVAL

Post by barry on Wed 4 Jul - 7:22

MARTIN O達RIEN

SMALL BOAT FESTIVAL

2018

BRING YOUR OWN BOAT AND FISH A 2 DAY OPEN BOAT FESTIVAL FISHED FROM CORK HARBOUR

SATURDAY 4th AUGUST 2018

&

SUNDAY 5th AUGUST 2018

FISHING 09.30 AM 5.30 PM

ORGANISED BY

ROSIES SEA ANGLING CLUB

LOWER AGHADA

MIDLETON

CORK

MAXIMUM BOAT SIZE 26 FEET (8 METRES)

ESTIMATED PRIZE FUND 1,500.00

50.00 MATCH ENTRY FEE PER ANGLER ADULTS

20.00 MATCH ENTRY FEE PER ANGLER JUNIOR (UNDER 16 YEARS)

FURTHER DETAILS & INFORMATION CONTACT TONY TAIT

MOBILE: 087 272 3856

E-MAIL: tony.tait@live.co.uk

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES 2nd AUGUST 2018
avatar
barry

Male
Number of posts : 1127
Age : 36
Location : waterford
Job/hobbies : keeping fish away from my baited hooks
Reputation : 10
Registration date : 2008-03-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum