RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» JUV PIC 2018 (click to see full Photos)
Fri 1 Jun - 10:23 by barry

» Shore Comp and Fishing pictures (Click Pic to see full image)
Fri 1 Jun - 10:22 by barry

» Boat fishing pics 2018 Click pic to see whole pic
Fri 1 Jun - 10:16 by barry

» Dunmore East Small Boats 2018 Report
Fri 1 Jun - 7:53 by barry

» 2018 Master Angler & Longest Fish Winners
Thu 31 May - 23:19 by Sharky

» Juvenile Boat Date 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:33 by barry

» Boat comps left 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:32 by barry

» club boat comps 2018 Results
Wed 30 May - 11:55 by barry

» 2018 Juvenile Fixtures & Results
Sat 21 Apr - 20:57 by Admin

» Should anglers wear life jackets on the rocks ?
Sun 8 Apr - 17:38 by Admin

» Small Boats 2018
Tue 13 Mar - 12:38 by Admin

» First comp of year
Fri 23 Feb - 13:51 by barry

» 2017 Trophy Fish Report
Sat 27 Jan - 10:04 by Admin

» RINNASHARK 2018 fixtures
Tue 9 Jan - 23:44 by barry

» 2018 AGM the three ships
Tue 9 Jan - 23:41 by barry

» COD OPEN 2018
Mon 8 Jan - 23:33 by barry

» 2018 Dunmore East Small boats
Tue 2 Jan - 10:38 by barry

» The FG knot
Tue 5 Dec - 16:11 by Admin

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Mon 27 Nov - 19:36 by Sharky

» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

» 2017 Master Angler
Fri 25 Aug - 8:47 by Sharky

» !!!!CHANGE OF DATE!!!!
Wed 19 Jul - 10:34 by barry

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017

Go down

Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017

Post by Sharky on Tue 16 May - 15:29

Fixtures.
Sun July 23rd    Giles's Quay      2.30pm - 5pm NOTE CHANGED TO SAT 22nd JULY
Sun Aug 27th     Passage River   3pm - 5.30pm
Sun Sept 24th    Passage East     2pm - 4.30pm
Sat Oct 28th      Woodstown       10.30pm - 1pm.
Sun Nov 26th     Passage East     2pm - 5.30pm (Xmas)


Comp 1. Saleens
Assisted
1st Alex Murphy
2nd Harry Whelan

Unassisted
1st Dylan Madden
2nd Bradley Kirwan

Comp 2. Bilberry
Assisted
1st Adam O'Neill
2nd Adam Dawson
3rd Jason Ramsey

Unassisted
1st Alex Murphy
2nd Finn Purcell
3rd Luka Purcell

Comp 3 Giles Quay
Assisted
1st Alex Murphy
2nd Luka Purcell/LilyMae Ramsey

Unassisted
1st Adam O'Neill/Dylan Madden
3rd Bradley Kirwan

Comp 4 Passage River
Assisted
1st Rory Mulcahy
2nd Alex Murphy
3rd Finn Purcell

Unassisted
1st Jamie Mulcahy
2nd Bradley Kirwan
3rd Jason Ramsey

Comp 5 Woodstown
Assisted
1st Finn Purcell
2nd Tom Purcell
3rd Charlie Murphy

Unassisted
1st Bradley Kirwan
2nd Adam Dawson
3rd Adam O'Neill

Christmas Competition Results
Passage East Sun Nov 26th 2017.
145 Fish/15 Anglers

Unassisted
1st Adam Dawson
2nd Jason Ramsey
3rd Jamie Mulcahy
4th Adam O'Neill
5th Will Dunphy
6th Bradley Kirwan.............Master Angler
7th Marcus Dewberry
8th Ben Barron
9th Dylan Madden

Assisted
1st Rory Mulcahy
2nd Finn Purcell
3rd Tom Purcell
4th Luka Purcell
5th Alex Murphy................Master Angler
6th Charlie Corcoran


Last edited by Sharky on Mon 27 Nov - 19:35; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Sharky

Male
Number of posts : 404
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017

Post by Sharky on Mon 27 Nov - 19:36

Updated
avatar
Sharky

Male
Number of posts : 404
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum