RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

» 2017 Master Angler
Fri 25 Aug - 8:47 by Sharky

» !!!!CHANGE OF DATE!!!!
Wed 19 Jul - 10:34 by barry

» Shock Waves Tope
Mon 17 Jul - 10:06 by Admin

» Fish and Film
Sat 24 Jun - 17:55 by Admin

» Dunmore East Small Boats Festival 2017
Mon 29 May - 23:28 by Sharky

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Tue 16 May - 15:29 by Sharky

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Mon 24 Apr - 21:17 by Admin

» Ian Tyldesley 3 hrs Hayle, United Kingdom Great day out with Sam Narbett on Bluefin Charters made Amazing by hooking up with this monster Porbeagle Shark . Took nearly 1 hour 30 mins to get along side
Sun 9 Apr - 16:07 by Admin

» Boat fishing for juvenile s
Tue 4 Apr - 15:14 by barry

» Munster juvenile 2017
Thu 30 Mar - 8:54 by barry

» Salt rod holdall for sale.
Wed 29 Mar - 21:00 by AC

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Sun 5 Mar - 9:45 by Admin

» 2017 Fixtures Snr and Juv + Boats Competition Results
Mon 27 Feb - 22:25 by barry

» small boats
Mon 27 Feb - 22:05 by barry

» RINNASHARK SAC Today's Compettion has been moved to CHEEKPOINT @ 3pm
Sun 26 Feb - 10:11 by Admin

» Irish Specimen Fish Report 2016
Thu 26 Jan - 9:18 by Admin

» Major Boat Competitions 2017
Tue 3 Jan - 22:27 by barry

» Boat Master angler 2016
Tue 3 Jan - 22:15 by barry

» Rinnashark Juvenile Fixtures & Results 2016
Mon 12 Dec - 18:21 by Sharky

» Well done Alan Mulcahy
Mon 5 Dec - 18:21 by Admin

» 2017 TIDES Waterford
Sat 26 Nov - 11:32 by Admin

» Juvenile Master Angler 2016
Tue 22 Nov - 21:11 by Sharky

» Tramore Bay Trawlers/Fishing Boats
Sun 20 Nov - 8:57 by Admin

» 2016 Fixtures & Results
Thu 13 Oct - 21:23 by Sharky

» 2016 Master Angler
Thu 13 Oct - 21:16 by Sharky

» Mackerel in Youghal
Thu 4 Aug - 9:29 by Admin

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

Boat fishing for juvenile s

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Boat fishing for juvenile s

Post by barry on Tue 4 Apr - 15:14

Hi all,
We are currently working with the IFSA on getting a team together for world boats in a few years. Us as a club are willing to provide a boat event for anglers age between 10/18.and also they will be one run by Munster in august/sept time. These will be as much coaching as well as competitions. Any one interested please contact myself or club juvenile officer Conor Purcell. We need to get an idea of numbers to order a boat.
Barry
avatar
barry

Male
Number of posts : 1096
Age : 35
Location : waterford
Job/hobbies : keeping fish away from my baited hooks
Reputation : 10
Registration date : 2008-03-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum