RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» Latest issue of off the scale mag
Thu 26 Jul - 9:41 by barry

» 2018 Juvenile Fixtures & Results
Sun 22 Jul - 20:29 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2018
Sun 22 Jul - 20:27 by Sharky

» Boat fishing pics 2018 Click pic to see whole pic
Wed 4 Jul - 7:34 by barry

» JUV PIC 2018 (click to see full Photos)
Wed 4 Jul - 7:33 by barry

» Jimmy Smith 2018
Wed 4 Jul - 7:27 by barry

» MARTIN O’BRIEN SMALL BOAT FESTIVAL
Wed 4 Jul - 7:22 by barry

» Shore Comp and Fishing pictures (Click Pic to see full image)
Fri 1 Jun - 10:22 by barry

» Dunmore East Small Boats 2018 Report
Fri 1 Jun - 7:53 by barry

» 2018 Master Angler & Longest Fish Winners
Thu 31 May - 23:19 by Sharky

» Juvenile Boat Date 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:33 by barry

» Boat comps left 2018
Wed 30 May - 12:32 by barry

» club boat comps 2018 Results
Wed 30 May - 11:55 by barry

» Should anglers wear life jackets on the rocks ?
Sun 8 Apr - 17:38 by Admin

» Small Boats 2018
Tue 13 Mar - 12:38 by Admin

» First comp of year
Fri 23 Feb - 13:51 by barry

» 2017 Trophy Fish Report
Sat 27 Jan - 10:04 by Admin

» RINNASHARK 2018 fixtures
Tue 9 Jan - 23:44 by barry

» 2018 AGM the three ships
Tue 9 Jan - 23:41 by barry

» COD OPEN 2018
Mon 8 Jan - 23:33 by barry

» 2018 Dunmore East Small boats
Tue 2 Jan - 10:38 by barry

» The FG knot
Tue 5 Dec - 16:11 by Admin

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Mon 27 Nov - 19:36 by Sharky

» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

GOLD MEDAL FOR MUNSTER U16,S

Go down

GOLD MEDAL FOR MUNSTER U16,S

Post by Admin on Sun 4 Apr - 21:34

Gold medal for Munster u16 Juvenile after a recount of the score cards.
WELL DONE ALL
Hard work its a very long time since Munsters last u16 gold

avatar
Admin
Admin
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 1120
Age : 70
Location : WATERFORD
Reputation : 6
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile http://www.rinnasharksac.net

Back to top Go down

Re: GOLD MEDAL FOR MUNSTER U16,S

Post by dogfish on Mon 5 Apr - 17:35

Yes it is a long time 7 years ago down in youghal with Simon winning the overall memories.
We are starting to get it right at last thanks to Philip and Kingo.
avatar
dogfish

Male
Number of posts : 122
Age : 54
Location : Waterford
Job/hobbies : Fishing,Tae Kwon Do,Reading,fishing
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: GOLD MEDAL FOR MUNSTER U16,S

Post by Admin on Mon 5 Apr - 18:49

dogfish wrote:Yes it is a long time 7 years ago down in youghal with Simon winning the overall memories.
We are starting to get it right at last thanks to Philip and Kingo.

Did Leinster not win u16 gold in Youghal
avatar
Admin
Admin
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 1120
Age : 70
Location : WATERFORD
Reputation : 6
Registration date : 2008-03-12

View user profile http://www.rinnasharksac.net

Back to top Go down

Re: GOLD MEDAL FOR MUNSTER U16,S

Post by dogfish on Tue 6 Apr - 8:42

no munster did, the team were Simon Noonan stephan o sullivan Adam crowe i cannot remember the other two lads and Simon,Stephan and adam fished in Dover for Ireland and won the Silver medal just pipped for Gold by 1 point by England.
avatar
dogfish

Male
Number of posts : 122
Age : 54
Location : Waterford
Job/hobbies : Fishing,Tae Kwon Do,Reading,fishing
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-03-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: GOLD MEDAL FOR MUNSTER U16,S

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum