RINNASHARK SEA ANGLING CLUB WATERFORD
* IF You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact rinnasharksac@gmail.com
* BORN TO FISH

Latest topics
» 2018 Juvenile Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr - 20:57 by Admin

» Should anglers wear life jackets on the rocks ?
Sun 8 Apr - 17:38 by Admin

» Small Boats 2018
Tue 13 Mar - 12:38 by Admin

» 2018 Master Angler & Longest Fish Winners
Mon 26 Feb - 20:33 by Sharky

» First comp of year
Fri 23 Feb - 13:51 by barry

» 2017 Trophy Fish Report
Sat 27 Jan - 10:04 by Admin

» RINNASHARK 2018 fixtures
Tue 9 Jan - 23:44 by barry

» 2018 AGM the three ships
Tue 9 Jan - 23:41 by barry

» COD OPEN 2018
Mon 8 Jan - 23:33 by barry

» 2018 Dunmore East Small boats
Tue 2 Jan - 10:38 by barry

» The FG knot
Tue 5 Dec - 16:11 by Admin

» Juvenile Fixtures and Results 2017
Mon 27 Nov - 19:36 by Sharky

» Tackle for sale
Wed 8 Nov - 14:23 by GG

» zziplex zero plus for sale
Thu 2 Nov - 18:20 by paddyviking

» COD TAGGING
Thu 2 Nov - 10:46 by barry

» Where have all the fish gone
Tue 31 Oct - 9:13 by Admin

» Juvenile MAster Angler 2017
Sat 28 Oct - 20:55 by Sharky

» Master Angler 2017 information
Thu 12 Oct - 10:55 by barry

» passage sat 11-2pm
Mon 2 Oct - 21:57 by barry

» 2017 MARTIN HALLEY MEMORIAL OPEN COMPETITION
Mon 2 Oct - 11:06 by barry

» Fishing Cod Baits
Mon 11 Sep - 9:40 by Admin

» 2017 Master Angler
Fri 25 Aug - 8:47 by Sharky

» !!!!CHANGE OF DATE!!!!
Wed 19 Jul - 10:34 by barry

» Shock Waves Tope
Mon 17 Jul - 10:06 by Admin

» Fish and Film
Sat 24 Jun - 17:55 by Admin

» Dunmore East Small Boats Festival 2017
Mon 29 May - 23:28 by Sharky

» 2017 Juvenile Fixture
Mon 24 Apr - 21:17 by Admin

» Ian Tyldesley 3 hrs Hayle, United Kingdom Great day out with Sam Narbett on Bluefin Charters made Amazing by hooking up with this monster Porbeagle Shark . Took nearly 1 hour 30 mins to get along side
Sun 9 Apr - 16:07 by Admin

» Boat fishing for juvenile s
Tue 4 Apr - 15:14 by barry

» Munster juvenile 2017
Thu 30 Mar - 8:54 by barry

TEAM IRELAND U16/U21
Philip Griffen
Doing it all wrong Dad
Alan & Jamie
SHARK
HOME NATIONS CUP U16
BARRY
GERRY
RAY WITH HOME NATIONS CUP
NICE TOPE
Tramore Bass NO2
Ladies

cobh light lines 14th-2-10

Go down

cobh light lines 14th-2-10

Post by barry on Sun 14 Feb - 20:26

went down to cobh this morning for 9 am fishing from 930-230.on myown as someone was not aloud go on the 14TH!!!!
weather was super cold at first but sun was up by the time we got going the sea was like glass.with in an hour of starting the layers had to come off even got sunburnt.
fishing was good from the start with codling and coalies it slowed near the bottom of the tide and a few dabs ad small whiten were caught we then moved and hit the codling and a bigger whiten.
good day and looking forward to another one in march.
avatar
barry

Male
Number of posts : 1103
Age : 35
Location : waterford
Job/hobbies : keeping fish away from my baited hooks
Reputation : 10
Registration date : 2008-03-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum